Contact Us
 
Boerne Berges Fest would not be possible without the tireless efforts of our fine directors and volunteers. A list of contact information for our directors and other special areas of interest may be found below. We welcome your questions and comments, and we encourage you to join us in making our coming Berges Fest the best ever!

 Boerne Berges Fest
 P.O. Box 748
 Boerne, TX 78006


General Information:  info@bergesfest.com
Advertising:
  advertising@bergesfest.com
Carnival:
  carnival@bergesfest.com
Concessions:
  concessions@bergesfest.com
Court & Pageant:
  court@bergesfest.com
Entertainment:
  entertainment@bergesfest.com
Parade:
  parade@bergesfest.com
Physical Facilities:
  facilities@bergesfest.com
Special Events:
  events@bergesfest.com
Sponsorships:
  sponsors@bergesfest.com
Volunteer Labor:
  labor@bergesfest.com