Phone

210-274-4764





830-377-6764





830-428-8778


830-428-8932

210-845-3280

210-649-0906

210-787-8226

210-585-6666

571-455-5666





Director

Ron Pritchett
President

Donnie Annis
Vice President

Linda Howard
Treasure

Lisa Annis
Secretary

Richard Schwarz
Historian

Esmeralda Schwarz

Hunter Martin

Abbey Buckelew

Christian Hinkley

Mollie Pipes

Derek Rudolph

Bonnie Pritchett
Responsibility

Court, Sponsorships,Volunteer Labor


Entertainment


Control


Physical Facilities


Parade, VIP Party


Parade, VIP Party

Beer

Advertising, Volunteer Labor

Beer

Pageant

Parking and Security

Vendors



E-Mail

ron@bergesfest.com





linda@bergesfest.com





richard@bergesfest.com


esmeralda@bergesfest.com

hunter@bergesfest.com

abuckelew@gmail.com

hinkley9513@yahoo.com

mollie@bergesfest.com

atasirudy@gmail.com

bonnie@bergesfest.com
2015-2016 Berges Fest Directors